Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation



Home > breadcrumbs: District >


Ajax Loading Image


School Board Members

September 25, 2015

Clarksville Community School District Members 2022-23 Pictured from left to right:  Tim Backer, Brandon Kampman, Justin Clark (President), Phil Barnett, Shelley Maiers (Vice-President)

Photo Credit: Clarksville Star

Board Contact Information:

Justin Clark, President - jclark@clarksville.k12.ia.us

Tim Backer - 319-278-4557

Phil Barnett - pbarnett@butler-bremer.com

Brandon Kampman - bkampman@clarksville.k12.ia.us

Shelley Maiers - maiers1@butler-bremer.com

Back To Top